On our pages are plugins of the social network
Facebook, provider Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integrated The Facebook-
You can recognize plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like-Button" ("Like") on our site.
An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your
browser and the Facebook server. Facebook thereby receives the information that you are using
your IP address have visited our site. If you click the Facebook "Like-Button" while
you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can view the contents of our pages on your
Link Facebook profile. This enables Facebook to assign visits to our pages to your user account.
We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data
and their use by Facebook. You can find further information on this in the
If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign visits to our pages to your Facebook user account,
please log out of your Facebook user account.
Our side benefit features of Google +1. provider is Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA94043, USA.
Collection and sharing of information: With the help of Google +1-
button you can publish information worldwide. via the Google +1-
button, you and other users will receive personalized content from Google and our partners.
Google stores both the information that you have given +1 for a content and
Information about the page you were viewing when you clicked +1. Your +1 can be viewed as
Hints along with your profile name and photo in Google services, such as search results
or in your Google profile, or in other places on websites and ads on the Internet
become. Google records information about your +1 activity in order to provide Google services for
To improve you and others. To use the Google +1 button,
you need a worldwide visible, public Google profile, which at least has the
profile must contain the name selected. This name is used in all Google services. In
In some cases, this name can also replace another name that you use when sharing content
via your Google Account. The identity of your Google profile can be displayed to users
who know your e-mail address or other identifying information about you
Use of the information collected: In addition to the above-mentioned
The information you provide will be used in accordance with the applicable
summarized statistics about the +1-activities of the users or gives these to users and
partners, such as publishers, advertisers or affiliated websites.
Our website uses plugins from the YouTube site operated by Google. The operator of the site is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry
Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. If you want to visit one of our sites equipped with a YouTube plugin
a connection to the servers of YouTube is established. Thereby the YouTube server
tells us which of our pages you have visited.
If you are logged in to your YouTube account
allow YouTube to assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile. This
can be prevented by logging out of your YouTube account.
The Internet pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies
do not harm your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to improve our offer
more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer
and which your browser saves.
Most of the cookies used by us are so
called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit.
Other cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. These cookies
enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit us.
You can set your browser to inform you when cookies are set and
allow cookies only in individual cases, the acceptance of cookies for specific cases or generally
as well as the automatic deletion of the cookies when closing the browser